Fiverr Forum

Pop-up Dialog Box after attaching file should be eliminated!


#1

When typing in a description of a job to be performed (at the start of a Gig), there is a box below the discussion field where you can attach a file. Once you attach a file, it places you into a pop-up box instead of going back to the page where the discussion field was, and the pop-up box is smaller and hard to work with! The only options it gives you at that point are to Place the Order, or Delay it for another time. You should really be taken right back to the page you were working on originally so that you can continue to type in the discussion field! There doesn’t seem to be a good reason to bring up this pop-up dialog box.