I have a message on my phone saying that there was a buyer who messages me asking if I could make a logo for their website. When I go to view the message, however, Fiverr says " can no longer be contacted. This will not affect your response rate." The message does not appear at all on my PC. The message was sent to me before I woke up, so I didn’t see it for several hours.
Here’s what I think may have happened:
The user closed the communication since they found someone else while I was offline.
The user’s account was banned (hence “this user can no longer be contacted”).