Yesterday I was created a new gig, after complete my creation I was thinking that my primary gig image not so good. That’s why I was going to changed my primary image, when I delete that image it didn’t take my changes but I’m permanently delete that image from those gig. But still now that image stay in my gig as a primary image. Please give me a suggestion what can I do now for that?
Sometimes it’s take up to 48 Hours for update if you successfully uploaded the Primary image. But not for all time.
tips: reload the page then again upload the image
Thanks for your important information but I was already done you tips suggestion still nothing change here.
it was happen for me also. But I have contract with customer support team. Then It was solved. So you can go also customer support.
Leave it for a few hours and be patient. it will appear if you successfully uploaded it.
May be, I thought also
Ok thanks I will do this.
Thanks for your helpful suggestion.