Professional Advise Needed from Experienced Sellers: Despite Great Ratings, No Cancellations, The Impressions of my gigs goes up and down drastically in a month

dhairya333

Hello,

Sorry for a very lengthy Subject of this Topic but needed some attention from the Experienced Sellers for this very topic. Perhaps, its the most common issue that many of us are facing, but still I officially never took any part is the forum. So let me introduce myself

This is Dhairya. I’m a Professional Designer on Fiverr since 2013. Its been a long time since I joined Fiverr and have been through every Fiverr upgrades and watched it grow into a great platform. I still remember the time when there were no rating systems and there was only two choice of thumbs-up and thumbs-down. It was funny 🙂

The First Gig was my Presentation Design Gig. Later on, I added the other design gigs in early 2017. Fiverr is my main source of Income throughout this years.

The best time I had on Fiverr was from January 2018. This whole year gave me a much better orders and opportunities. I have worked for some Giant Corporate Brands and Universities this year and have been increasing my Portfolio with designing Pitch Decks for some reputed companies.

Usually I never had much of issues with any buyer and cancellation ratio is very low, esp. this year (2018). Revisions are also very less (hardly 1 or 2 sometimes) as I provide the best of my skills and have been providing much more than the price I’ve set.