I have a situation where I’ve posted an image in my delivery which will show in my portfolio as I have it switched on. The buyer has marked it as complete already but doesn’t want it to show for privacy reasons.
Is there a way to have it not show. I know i can turn off my portfolio but since he has already marked it as complete I think it will still show regardless.
Any thoughts on this?
madmoo said: For future deliveries though, you can advise the buyers that every delivery image has a small x on it which when clicked, will remove that image from the feedback and portfolio.
Great advice, I've added that to my gig description
fiverr glitch, trying to remove a draft
oops well its gone now, yes i will look for the x next time. Oh I know who’s got the x factor GERMANY football team!