I am aware that a watermark will appear on image delivery previews prior to the buyer accepting and completing the order.
Now my situation and question is this:
I have a photo gig. After delivering the buyer asks “Do you have any more photos that you took, can I have a look and select from them?”.
I want to know if I send him new photos and he accepts and complete the order, will the watermark disappear from all of the old and new photos I sent, or just the new ones?
I am asking because this buyer constantly does this and I suspect is just to take advantage and keep more photos than what he payed for.
Thank you in advance!