Recommendations for improvement?

I tried my best to structure it informatively, but I’m wondering what I can do to improve and what I might’ve missed entirely. I’m setting to the grindstone now because of the steep incline I foresee, not helped by the amount of buyer requests being just seller advertisements.

Thanks in advance.

https://www.fiverr.com/cwschizzy/professionally-edit-and-proofread-1000-words

Dear C:

What name do you like to be called? Your customers want to know what to call you.

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: You look stiff here. Try a close up on your face and smile. YOU should appear in your profile image.
Your log line: This is a slogan that appears below your user name. You don’t have one. You should get one and make it cool.
Your profile text – note the edits:

Hello. I’m a a freelance writer and professional editor. I’m a native English speaker with a BA in English. I’ve published several short stories and poems under my own name, and have ghostwritten many more. -[Name Buyers Should Call You]

I find your lack of active voice disturbing. I don’t see the point of mentioning that you’ve published under your own name without revealing what your name is.

All your gigs should have video, 3 images, 2 pdfs (for writing samples), and so on… Better to have photos of YOU editing than stock images that look like you pulled them off the web, unless you’re offering a “pulling stock images off the web” gig.

Make a video of yourself talking to the camera, because this approach garners IMMEDIATE RESULTS. Include additional samples in the video!

Are you sure your prices are competitive in your category, especially given that you have no reviews?