I was little bit busy with my personal task last few month that’s why I didn’t spent more time on Fiverr. Now my gigs are push. Now I want to restart my work on fiverr.
My Questions is If I delete my gigs and create a new gigs using older content and Thumbnails, Whether there is a problem with it ? or whether Fiverr will take me differently in this case.?