Remove 5 star from gig images and misleading packages?

jovicdesigns

Capture.thumb.PNG.ea8765291fdc8a02e10fdabc9a880456.PNG
Capture1174×930 229 KB

I was asked to remove 5 starts from images of 5 of my gigs. So they all went paused during that period but I am okay with that I did use 5 start images in my gig photos.
But now this one requires me to delete 5 stars and I didn’t even use any there.

Also:

1624195804_Capture2.thumb.PNG.eb95a368c09bf1e93ef4989385df79cd.PNG
Capture 21012×234 27.2 KB

I got this for another gig.
Here is my description and pricing. I really don’t see anything unclear or misleading.

"Royale Photoshop Editing and Photo Editing Service

Hey, I’m a photoshop expert, specialized in Image Manipulation/Enhancing/Editing. Do you want to have eye-catching photos for your social media, promote your business or just improve the photo you have? Inform me and I will adapt my style accordingly.

Services:

Advanced beautifying:

· Skin Retouch

· Removing skin/eye wrinkles

· Removing blemishes, eye bags, double chins

· Improve and enhance makeup

· Reduce fat and whiten teeth

· Muscle enhancing

Image correction :

· Background Change/Removal

· Color Correction

· Color enhancing

· Image quality improvement
· Photo manipulation

· Professional portrait retouching and editing

Reasons to hire me:

Extra fast delivery
Unlimited revisions so your wishes can come true
3+ years of experience
Friendly customer service
BIG Discount for BIG orders
If you need something that is not listed above message me and we can discuss it.

Best regards! "

1376890864_capture3.PNG.066cb59ec5b1a5a5f6554f4a9ff9de37.PNG
capture 3475×700 23.5 KB

I also got a message that says “We’ve moved your gig. Update your metadata and pricing asap”?
What am I supposed to do? I really don’t want to waste any more time with my gigs being inactive

Well, if you’ve followed their guidelines you wouldn’t have had this problem.