Fiverr Community Forum

Request to Buyers

I request you to all Fiverr buyers, please do a bit of trust on new sellers. They are also efficient and hardworking. Even a top-rated seller starts from zero. I don’t know why all buyers are rushing towards top rated sellers even a new sellers are provding best services. Still they are not getting orders. Please maintain a cash-flow.
Rich sellers are getting rich day by day and new sellers not even getting chance to show their skills.
I’m not requesting this only for my gig. Please Please Please! place orders to new sellers, definitely they will provide you better service and results because they need to survive on fiverr for future.
I’m from India. I’m a professional writer and able to write articles,stories in both english and hindi. I’m also providing translation and transcription service.

https://www.fiverr.com/share/50Nb16
https://www.fiverr.com/share/xrpk7q
https://www.fiverr.com/share/kXm8ly
https://www.fiverr.com/share/431zdy
https://www.fiverr.com/share/wbqW4A

In future, If I need any service, I will take time find seller who have less or zero review and give them order. I’m not saying give directly to them, at least give them a chance to show samples or prove them.
Thank you (:

18 Likes

Hi Nisha, yes you are right and your message is to the point. I am also a newbie here. Joined yesterday. We are here in Fiverr to get some work, and I hope there is some technique within Fiverr to promote new sellers as well. Thanks

3 Likes

This. I get you want high quality but give the new guys a chance. They NEED that experience and they can’t go anywhere without it

3 Likes

Don’t get disappointed. Some buyers will choose top rated sellers and some buyers will choose new sellers. It depends on their past experiences. If a buyer gets satisfactory service from a new seller he will obviously return to that seller. I hope buyers will consider new sellers too.

1 Like