Fiverr Community Forum

Response rate dropped to 75%

Hi everyone!

I’m new to Fiverr and don’t know how or where this post should be, so I apologize in advance and I kindly ask you to please guide me through with this issue.

Today, looking at my dashboard, I found my response rate has dropped to 75% and shows “Inbox (1)”. I have no conversations pending whatsoever and the weird thing is that I checked up the Analytics is also showing that 75% response rate.

Thanks in advance for any help you may give me,

Maitasun

4 Likes

try giving a fast response to your clients, this can only happen if you stay online for a long time so that you can reply in a quick time.

1 Like

Thanks @writersarena for your reply but the point is I DON’T have any ongoing conversation :disappointed_relieved:

try sending buyer requests and gaining more clients. This can help you

Ask CS to check your stats - they might be able to reset it for you.

3 Likes

When a buyer knock you then you have to reply him within 1 hour otherwise your response rate will be dropped . That’s the reason behind this.
Try to reply in a minute.

Thanks

No - it only drops if you take more than 24 hours to respond, unless there’s some sort of problem which CS can sort.

Not realistic. :wink:

1 Like

@offlinehelpers Thanks for your kind answer, I’ll follow your advise:slightly_smiling_face: and hoping for the best:roll_eyes:

2 Likes

@imtiaznoim I always respond on time, my average is 1 hour. This issue I found just now. Thanks anyway for your reply:slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Actually It happened with me once that’s why I told you that. But now everything is fine.
Anyways thanks you.nowsee

1 Like

Anyways thank you for your comment.

1 Like