Sales Dropping

For the first time in a year, I don’t have any sales pending. I don’t even see that many new buyer requests either.

No Orders anymore!

Hi… For me this June is being terrible. I don’t know what happens because i have no experience in this month. I started in May '14 and last June i was just starting. I received my first sell in July and since this, only growing, but all now is frozen. No orders, no requests… i’m not too happy.

Reply to @odbtec: Summer time is usually slower, but it is very slow now. I’m thinking it has to do with the Fiverr updates.

Everybody’s sales are down.

I went from 14 orders a day to barely scratching one, and that one comes from repeat customers :slight_smile:

Something is different about this slow down compared to the past. Rarely before in the past did I see TRS’s complain about sales dropping. A few here and there but not nearly as consistent as it has been in this past month.

Reply to @ryangillam: And yet your deal is so good too. Two articles from an English speaker (with writing prowess too, might I add) is akin to theft!

Russ, you may want to play with your delivery time a little. Shorter delivery times are ideal. Yours stands at 8 days at the moment, which is quite a long time if you don’t have many orders. You may have more luck reducing it to 3 days or something like that.

Reply to @sara1984: Perhaps I’ll do that. They were set for 8 days because I used to have over 10 orders pending at one time.

Reply to @russflex: Oh yeah, makes perfect sense. Mine is 8 days at the moment, too. When things are quiet I usually lower my completion time to 2 days. It usually gets things going again.

Reply to @ryangillam: Same happening to me as well :frowning: