Scammed by other translator

I started to work at Fiverr for few months and now I am a level 2 seller. I am a translator for Chinese and English and I realized recently I’ve received some request from different seller but I suspect they are from the same seller as the file name they sent me were in the format of “File_1496464852, File_1496387707”, can’t be a coincidence as I received it everyday. I did accepted two offer at the beginning, the first buyer cancelled the order with the reason that I used translation machine, which I never and his English was very poor. And the second buyer left me a 3.4 stars review without any reason and I can’t contact her and offline for so many days already.
I just want other seller to be careful, and I am really happy to work at Fiverr !
Have a nice day !

Keep eye on them when they are online, drop a message. The review can be edited within 30 days.

One of my buyer did not leave a review and was offline for more than a week (Order was marked as completed by autocomplete feature). Last night I noticed him online, I instantly sent a message politely and asked for a review.
He replied ,"It is my third time submitting a review but it does not work."
Finally yesterday he made a positive review and also sent me a screenshot.

I got my suspicions too on certain buyer. There’s this one repeat customer of mine, kept giving me 4 star rating. Probably a seller too, but using different account, who trying to keep the competition low. I mean if my job were not that good enough, why keep ordering with me. :sob: Why?

The problem is the buyer actually gave me a bad review and never online again, I want to know which part she is not satisfy with my job so I can improve, but later I realized she was a scam, these few days I keep received messages from buyer that I suspected to be the same buyer but different accounts. So I just rejected the job because I don’t want to risk cancellation and bad review for no reason.