Seeking advice for a new sell

saifurdesigner

Hi i’m saifur,
I am new at fiverr and i am really struggling at fiverr to got oders.May i know some important and valuable shortcut tricks from my senior seller?

I’m a wordpress expert.I want to know what are the services for a seller to be boosted quickl.
My Expertise

Landing Page
e-commerce website
Payment gateway & Fb pixel
Lead Generation

what are the skills that should be included at my profil?
I already fix some.below are the skill i added alread.
Html,css,wordpress securit, wp optimization wp speed up and seo, landing page creation, signup form,and email marketing
I am also lagged behind by graphic designe. So should learn multi-skill to get more jobs. I also want more buyer request for bidding and i don’t have any knowledge on gig/service marketing,boosting,blogging.Anyone is there to reply to me with some uniqe and quick tricks

Thanks

Hi i’m saifur,

I am new at fiverr and i am really struggling at fiverr to got oders.May i know some important and valuable shortcut tricks from my senior seller?

I’m a wordpress expert.I want to know what are the services for a seller to be boosted quickl.

My Expertise

Landing Page

e-commerce website

Payment gateway & Fb pixel

Lead Generation

what are the skills that should be included at my profil?

I already fix some.below are the skill i added alread.

Html,css,wordpress securit, wp optimization wp speed up and seo, landing page creation, signup form,and email marketing

I am also lagged behind by graphic designe. So should learn multi-skill to get more jobs. I also want more buyer request for bidding and i don’t have any knowledge on gig/service marketing,boosting,blogging.Anyone is there to reply to me with some uniqe and quick tricks

Thanks

May i know some important and valuable shortcut tricks from my senior seller?

Sure! Go through the articles in the help & education centre/seller help centre. It has a lot of shortcuts and tricks mentioned.