Seller delivered half-finished product! What are my options

k2k175

Hi,

I am still new to Fiverr, I ordered a gig with a seller and the deadline was 15 days, the seller sent me a draft and I mentioned some changes, the seller kept sending me the same thing without making changes again today and I mentioned that this doesnt have the changes I suggested. Now she delivered that without the changes. Also only part of the order is completed.

Tomorrow is the deadline. What options do I have?

Thanks in advance.

You can click on “request modification” button on the order page and demand that the seller delivers completed work. Do not accept incomplete delivery, and don’t let the order complete automatically (that’s what happens if you don’t request a modification within 3 days after delivery).

Or, you can submit a ticket to Customer Support and report that seller. Delivering an incomplete order is a violation of Fiverr’s Terms of Service.

You can click on “request modification” button on the order page and demand that the seller delivers completed work. Do not accept incomplete delivery, and don’t let the order complete automatically (that’s what happens if you don’t request a modification within 3 days after delivery).

Or, you can submit a ticket to Customer Support and report that seller. Delivering an incomplete order is a violation of Fiverr’s Terms of Service.

you can submit a ticket to Customer Support and report that seller. Delivering an incomplete order is a violatio of Fiverr’s Terms of Service.

As I remember, when he declines the delivery, an automated question should ask why, and he can select ‘partial delivery’ which gets the seller’s actions to be reviewed.