Sellers criticizing other sellers!

I am a member of FIVERR for about 3 months now and recently made it as a level 1 seller.

When I first joined FIVERR I never really had a clear idea as to how all this work since its my first time working online. I was advice to check the FIVERR FORUM for help as to how this all works, when I checked it was a bit helpful when reading but somethings were still not clear to me example; Buyer’s Requirements, Tags, etc.

I went back to the FORUM read some sellers concern about gigs, how some of them achieve their levels they’re at, and what I noticed in the comments when other sellers ask for help instead of some sellers helping them they would not only criticize them but mock their work or profiles without offering any proper help while some of them would give you the point blank answers which is good but not always helpful.

I recently posted a discussion of how I made it to a LEVEL ONE SELLER, I received comments of congrats, advice and so forth. The next day when I log into my Account I had over 20 messages when checked they were from NEW SELLERS, LEVEL 1 and 2 SELLERS seeking help. I helped each and everyone one of them step by step using images as examples and being extremely explicit with them. They were all grateful for the help and advice I had given them and said; ‘thank you’, I told them ‘I am happy to help and if ever they ran into any trouble am just a message away.’ Most of their response after telling them this was: ‘you’re the only seller that did not criticize my work but yet pointed out my errors and give me examples, you went through my gigs step by step while some other sellers just criticize and just tell you to change this or that without giving any reasons as to why to and that some of them didn’t care.’ I was Surprise.