Sellers Posting In Buyers Request section

Hello fiverr users. Hope you’re good today.
First of all i apologies for my bad english . Its my second language and im trying my best.

I got a mini-story that bothered me these 2 last weeks. Im a new seller since april and im still learning about fivver’s system . I got in 1st month my Level One Status and i lost it cause i used some words like “payment interegetion” (im web developer,so i need to use this words) . Long story short i didnt knew that i will lost my Status from this, and i accept it. I will get it back again 7 i will be more careful.

So enough with the prologue.
The last 2 weeks im geting messages with offers from a specific web developer. Its copy/paste spams. I ignored him.

Then i show the same user posting an ad about his services in “Buyers Request” Section.

I asked Customers Support if this was allowed.

The answer was simple. No you cant advertise your services in this section. Plus send us The name of any user still doing this.

Well. I did what they told me.

And today i almost went mad. The same user send me another “gorgeous” Spam offer as message. And later on posted again in the buyers request section his ad.

So i would like you share your opionion on this subject. Cause i dont understand how fair -or not the fiverr system is. And i think the Buyers request will change name into “Spam your Ad here”

Sorry for the long post and my bad english .Im trying my best here. And i found that situation kinda unfair.

Have a good day everyone :slight_smile:

What I can tell you is that Fiverr has been outright banning some sellers for posting in the Buyer Request section. As far as I can see, the biggest problem for Fiverr is that there are so many people doing it, they must be having a hard time catching up with all of them.