Fiverr Forum

Settings - My Profile


#1

so I filled the box of ¨SOMETHING ABOUT YOU¨ and as soon as I clicked on ¨Save Changes¨ it disappeared. I did it twice, I dont want to keep on doing it, what can I do to make it stay?