Fiverr Forum

Since last 3 month i am not getting oders

Hi there Guys!
i am new on this forum not on fiverr because i have joined fiverr since last three months.
NOw i am here to find my problem solution i am too depressed about no getting oders.
please tell me how can i get more impressions on my gigs.

i have created 14 gigs but not one works i deleted them and now i have created 2 new gigs since last two
days.

please tell me the solution.This is the my account link below.

my account link

Any body please tell me how can i improve my gigs

Dear Gull:

What name do you like to be called? Your customers want to know what to call you.

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: You should smile.
Your log line: I suggest you finetune this. “i” should probably be “I”.
Your profile text – note the edits:

The first thing you say is “I am not”. You should say what you are…

I am an animator with a bespoke approach. I create 2D and 3D explainer & promotional videos use Adobe After Effect for business and websites, testimonials, etc. I’m here to help you. -[Name Buyers Should Call You]

All your gigs should have video, 2 pdfs, and so on…

I cannot imagine why your gigs, which are about how you create videos, have no videos!

Make a video of yourself talking to the camera, because this approach garners IMMEDIATE RESULTS. Include additional samples in the video!

With no reviews, you must have at least 1 $5 gig. You did to do a lot more homework on Fiverr to make sales. Be sure to study the TIPS and TRICKS below thoroughly. Study the explainer videos category in depth to see what successful Sellers are doing.

Good luck,
Blaise

[details=Click Here for TOP SECRET Tips and Tricks
Never Contact a Seller on Fiverr to Ask for FREE STUFF!]
Be sure to make use of Tools like the Fiverr Blog, Fiverr Academy, and Fiverrcast.

I suggest you check out Fiverrcast episode 08: Working Through Language Barriers.