Fiverr Forum

Since today I'm Top Seller!

Just that. After 10 months offering my gigs I reach the Top Seller rank! I’m happy :slight_smile:

Thanks to all for your support.

@anarchofighter Have you some dance video gift to celebrate?

Greetings to all!

Well done hopefully I’ll see the same results!!

Congratulations. I was going to ask you how come you only have one gig, but with 37 people in your queue, I can see why.

Reply to @horizonzero:

Thanks! Hope the same for you soon :slight_smile:

Thanks! In fact I had two gigs but I couldn’t accomplish with all requests. Then I decided to keep online just the more productive one.

All the best!

Conga Rats!

Wow, I’ve been here for 9 months yet I’m only a Level One seller, hahaha. This is awesome. <3 I hope I can reach this kind of success someday! Congratulations! Thank you for giving us hope, haha. :smiley:

Grats! :slight_smile: I’ve been offering my gigs for 3 years soon with a 100% rating and lowest gig having no less than 4.9 stars. So hopefully it’s my turn too soon :smiley:

Reply to @adsensewizard: You deserve it! You have more than 4000 sales with excellent service and rating. I don’t understand why you have not ascended to Top Level yet. Also: are you living exclusively from the Fiverr incomes?

Reply to @kahzumi: Thanks Kahzumi. Hope the best for you and your gig.

Reply to @adsensewizard: That’s strange you should be a Top Rated Seller

Congrats! How much did you make your first month? I sell logo designn, and had six orders my first week. Is that a good start?

Congratszzzzz and good show, well done!

Best Regards,

MichellTech

Your First Stop On Fiverr.com!

Absolutely, here’s some Ponies and Dance Music.

Congratz. But I do wonder how you made TRS with such a relatively low number of sales.

That is so awesome! Congratulations!

Sometimes I wish I am in design field :slight_smile:

with selling guest posts I will never become TRS :frowning: