Fiverr Community Forum

So i have just delivered my second order and excited :-)

I am new to Fiverr and have just literally delivered my second order. It hasnt been accepted yet but i hope its to the satisfaction of the buyer.
Is it normal to get this buzz when you get orders and deliver them??

I just checked your profile. I see you now have 2 reviews so your order must have been accepted. So good for you. :+1:

I do get a little buzz :honeybee: when I get orders and when I deliver :mailbox_with_mail: them it feels like more of a relief :relieved: combined with anticipation :worried: of getting a good review. :star: :star: :star: :star: :star:

It was pleasing :blush: to see your post was more of a question :question: about the feeling one gets from getting an order and not a post (as too many have been :roll_eyes: ) about I got my 2nd, :2nd_place_medal: 3rd :3rd_place_medal: , and so on order. Imagine :thought_balloon: if every seller on Fiverr came to the Forum to inform the members there about each order after that important and thrilling first :1st_place_medal: one! We would be overrun :running_man::running_woman: with new threads!

So I am happy you like the B :zzz: you got from your 2nd order and I wish you sucess at getting many more. (But please do not share each one here. :wink:)

5 Likes

For me it definitely is normal even after five years, but for me it is a confirmation that the things I deliver are going to be accepted and acted upon. It’s a pleasant chill that runs down my arms.

3 Likes

Yes. I really look forward to waking up and seeing what orders I have to work on for the day. Then I can schedule my day on when to work on them. Makes me feel productive. :wink:

2 Likes