Fiverr Community Forum

So i was just charged $150 and fiverr says my transaction didnt go through

this is a joke. was just charged $150 and fivrr says nope i wasnt. but i was.

why is finding a number or contact for support so hard??

why am i posting in a forum just for a simpke service request?

3 Likes

a number doesn’t exist , you can contact support here http://support.fiverr.com

1 Like

Take a few minutes (days, weeks, months) to calm down.

Fiverr isn’t perfect.

I agree, you should contact support but hopefully you will not rant and complain about the platform being “a joke” as there are a few thousand of us freelancers who depend on it for work.

Try to be a little more understanding and professional.

Thank you.

2 Likes

thats cool, so do i. i need a logo designed and this is my first time coming here.

pay $150 for a simple jpeg, but now thats turned into me writing in forums, sending off emails, calling my bank, and im still out the money with no logo.

i wouldve been better off just doing it myself.

if you wanna talk about professional perhaps a multi million dollar business that leeches off of others work could atleast have a phone support.

I think you need a time out.

Hopefully you don’t take this out on another Seller just trying to help you out.

Just sayin.

1 Like

Sorry to hear you are having this problem.

Check this out: https://www.fiverr.com/support/articles/360049645673-Im-having-issues-with-my-payment

how are you trying to help me?

all you’ve done is chastise me. push along.

I wasn’t talking about myself, actually.

I was referring to whoever you end up hiring.

But hey, that’s okay.

I hope you find the help you require.

2 Likes

In order to get help you need to be constructive in delivering your information.

Are you saying you paid for the order and there is nothing in your order cue? There is no indication you paid 150$ to the seller?

Because in the next post you say: