Some experiment to get Orders for New Seller!

carolina_mateus

I have been Working on fiverr for 2 years now! and I really feel blessed and lucky that i found out this site! and I believe withing next 2 months I am going to hit my $50,000 Target!

As a freelancer you need to understand, there is always up down, some months you get more work, next month could be less! And as a Human being , I got scared too sometimes when i see the graph going down! but again it boost up! But for last 2 years I never stop experimenting with my gigs! like an example. I have 20 gigs active on my account, I normally do logo design. and I always try to keep all my gigs running! there was a gig for Professional logo design, that I made got 20-25 order in 1st 2 months after i created , then suddenly stop getting order (Some others gig was still working good). as i mentioned I always wanted to see my all gigs running and getting some orders! then I have changed the tags and description to make it better, but still did not work! 3/4 months no orders on that gig! then I decided to target only specific niche for this gig, and changed title , description and tags , and make it Food/drink/restaurent logo design! and from next day, i got 3 new orders! and now its one of the best selling gig this month!

its just an example! there is lots of scope for experimenting you gig! I saw lots of new seller complaining not getting orders. and i understand its always hard in first few months! do research , trust me there is always a way then you can make it works!