Some serious problems with Fiverrs own code/service

Okay so i have ben away from Fiverr for about 6months+

I have over 100x successfull buyings

When i reach out to people i reach out to alot of people at the same time with the same message…

apparrently something has happend since i was really active and bought alot of gigs…
Because first my main IP was blocked with a message
"403 Forbidden Request forbidden by administrative rules."
no matter which fiverr site i entered i got this message…

Okay then i switched IP and began to slow the process down (this cost me time and money)… but then for some reason i now get this message when i contact sellers and copy paste my predefined contact text.
“User may not be contacted at this time”

Okay i am a web developer myself so i found this very odd, so i contacted a profile with just “Hi this looks awesome what is the price” and then the warning dident appear… i tried to contact a few high ranked fiverr sellers with my automated message and sure enough i got the warning.

So basically do i have to find my gigs somewhere else?
This has never ben a problem for me before just a few months back… And i have had such a great experince with fiverr previously with alot of purchases but i dont want to waste my time on some crapped out spamm security.

Atleast flag the profiles which get notified by the code/system for revision or something this is ridicilous… and ohh yeah the IP bann happend when i opened up like 20/30 tabs.

I am a web-developer as well, this is really odd.

Yes way too strict imo…

I understand if there has ben alot of spamm but this hits me way too hard, could i atleast get like a 1 in a table somewhere stating that i am not hit by this filter 😃

Guest jlgoff