Someone can help me reviewing grammar from my gigs?

donmonti

English is not my first language so i’m having troubles with the correct grammar, if anyone can help me i will apreciate so much, i’m a artist and new at Fiverr, trying to restart my tattoo shop that a lost last year becouse of the pandemic, now i’m trying to sell some artwork. Thanks.

Have you tried using the free Grammarly extension? That’s pretty good at picking up writing errors.

Your descriptions are easy to understand, but there are multiple grammar errors in them. I’ll focus on a few below:

Use an, not a, whenever the following noun begins with a vowel sound.

a ilustration artist
find a original
I will do a album cover

Here, you need the word your, not you’re. (You’re is a contraction of you are, which doesn’t make sense in this instance. Your expresses possession.)

I’ll sketch you’r idea!

Draw, meaning sketch or design, is a verb. In this case, you need the noun drawing, as you’re referring to an actual design, not the act of designing.

I’ll do my best to deliver a good draw for you.

Always capitalise the pronoun I.

and i’ll design
i’ll make
i hope so
i’ll create

Grammar is a pain, I know. 😕

Have you tried using the free Grammarly extension? That’s pretty good at picking up writing errors.

Your descriptions are easy to understand, but there are multiple grammar errors in them. I’ll focus on a few below:

Use an, not a, whenever the following noun begins with a vowel sound.

a ilustration artist

find a original

I will do a album cover

Here, you need the word your, not you’re. (You’re is a contraction of you are, which doesn’t make sense in this instance. Your expresses possession.)

I’ll sketch you’r idea!

Draw, meaning sketch or design, is a verb. In this case, you need the noun drawing, as you’re referring to an actual design, not the act of designing.

I’ll do my best to deliver a good draw for you.

Always capitalise the pronoun I.

and i’ll design

i’ll make

i hope so