Fiverr Forum

Start Your Family Tree w/ Me!

Okay so I LOVE FIVERR! and I have been here for about a year now. I help people start their family trees, going 4 generations back from the grandparents. Genealogy is my passion and hobby. I have been doing this for over 30 years now and get immense joy out of helping people discover who they are and where they came from. Check it out and drop me a message if you have questions. http://fiverr.com/tn5rr2012

bump

I’ve always been interested in my family. We never met my dad’s dad after his parents divorced and my dad never wanted anything to do with him. There are a few people in our hometown with the same surname and there’s always been there “I wonder” moment. Unfortunately, I’m in the UK so you wouldn’t be able to help otherwise I’d probably have hired your services to start off my tree.

I really just wanted to say I hope you keep doing well with your gigs :slight_smile:

Reply to aingham69: Thank you so much for considering me and I am sorry I won’t be able to help you start your family tree as I am strictly US, look up the user SOPHEE on Fiverr he/she can hel you with your UK family tree

bump

I have a new promotion for all FIVERR forum members please read original post at the top. I hope you all take advantage of this great offer for the holidays, a family tree is a great gift to give!

Very cool gig indeed, so do you find out who the people are? I mean I live in another country would it still be possible then?

yonash said: Very cool gig indeed, so do you find out who the people are? I mean I live in another country would it still be possible then
I find as much information as I can on any one person in someones family tree, at this time I am limiting my gig to US families only, thank you for your kind reply

Great idea I would have to say. I would like to BUMP as well! :slight_smile:

great gig!

ceceliavo said: Great idea I would have to say