Suggestion for Improve My Gig?

smart_desiner

hi,
welcome in the fiverr community.
may I know what is your name? can you give me your gig link?what do you do? I am bauanno from Bangladesh and I am a photoshop editor.
I think you can check this amazing article in fiverr academic to increase your sell.i am reading them my self now.they are very helpful too. have a great day.
bauanno

hi,

welcome in the fiverr community.

may I know what is your name? can you give me your gig link?what do you do? I am bauanno from Bangladesh and I am a photoshop editor.

I think you can check this amazing article in fiverr academic to increase your sell.i am reading them my self now.they are very helpful too. have a great day.

bauanno

i am bangladeshi too

please help me

Hello brother! welcome to the Fiverr forum. Here is a very helpful article. please read carefully top to bottom … Hope you will learn many things from it … Best wishes for you …@smart_desiner

favicon.icoFiverr Forum default-apple-touch-icon.png

Fiverr Tips for sellers. How to increase sells!

I have had good success on Fiverr.com as a second source of income. I can not say that I am rich but I do know how to network to gain and or maintain clients. One of the questions I get often is "how to get buyers or the first sell?" Tip 1. When...

Reading time: 2 mins ? Likes: 87 ❤

• 2 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...
On 1/14/2018 at 3:16 AM, smart_desiner said:

I use animated PNG my gig its any problem??

Customer Support clearly told me animated PNGs or GIFs are against the rules, and should not be used in your profile pic, and neither in your gig images. If the Fiverr Editorial team sees your flashy profile / gig images, they will probably disable your account, and then there’s no more level to worry about as you could lose everything Fiverr-related 😉

Now please kindly go and remove all animated images from your profile / gigs if you don’t want to get into trouble with Fiverr ☀️

I use animated PNG my gig