Fiverr Forum

Suggestion needed Please

Hi, Hope you all are doing well. Please can you review my profile and let me know if there is anything you may suggest except adding videos.
Here is the link to my profile : https://www.fiverr.com/zunaira_shah
my sales were always good in the start but i got a bit busy in last few month and was unable to give time to fiverr due to which my profie went down …i am trying my best to rebulit my impression but seems like an impossible task now. Would you like to suggest something?

Your profile is pretty good. I would suggest to start a new gigi with similar offering, make it more detailed and use all of 1200 characters. If you can, do use a video. Stand out with your new gig and I think people will start to order. I am new to Fiverr and suffering from the same.

I’ve received my first order, over-delivered him and received a five-star rating. By the way, primarily I am writer. It took me two weeks to figure out the problems with help of some good people here.

So I am suggesting you these changes. Hope this will help. Best of luck, hope you get more sales!

Dear Zunaira:

What name do you like to be called? Your customers want to know what to call you.

The moderators will probably move this thread to the “Improve My Gig” section of the Forum.

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: Your smiling face should appear in your profile image.
Your log line: "Graphic Design is my Passion"
Your profile text – note the edits:

I’m an Engineer and Graphics Designer, expert in all aspects of Business Card Design, Flyer Design, Picture Editing, Banner Design to Large Scale Billboards, etc. I’m creative, fast & very deadline oriented. My goal is your satisfaction. -[Name Buyers Should Call You]

Unlimited revisions is a terrible idea that costs you $$$$ and leads to bad reviews, because there are Buyers who are only too willing to abuse that. You should also explore packages.