Fiverr Community Forum

Thanks for job in fiverr

hi my fiverr chefs cars I’m just Gerson Ricardo, I’ve been working at fiverr for a long time, and I have great respect, I’m a freelancer on your site, I really enjoy working. But there are things that do not leave much to be desired lately, I have had clients who are misconduct, some wanting work in a short time, others asking for revision without activating the order and taking a little of us, others making us work and arrange with the client to I deliver a work done in other social networks and then cancel it, it’s a lot of things! these last 3 months of mine have been very affordable, at least I ask that this last activated order does not harm my account if I cancel it because I have a customer who does not explain correctly what he really needs and now does not say anything, this complicates me , I stated that they are ************ under the age of 18, practicing scam, I just ask that I do not harm myself, that they leave my account without suffering a retirement again because since that time I have the delevery process 0% I price it 100% to reach level one I ask for your help please, I take your site for the same job

Mod Note: Country/region reference removed.

6 Likes

We are the same buyers and sellers here.
If you want your issue resolved you will have to contact t fiverr support

2 Likes

how can i contact support

1 Like

There is a green contact us button at the bottom of the help page.

But now it’s suspicious. Is this your second account? Similar avatars, similar name :thinking:

2 Likes

I was going to say, is this a second account on stand by when the above account goes south due to some buyers giving them issues?

At any rate, buyers here can be under 18 - I think the age to sell or buy here is 13.

GG

1 Like

so it hurts any seller, i have a damaged account i need to reach level one again, because everything is going from bad to worse with these buyer buyers