Im seller and see this massage “The user account you are looking for is no longer available” did that means my account is blocked?
it most likely means that the person you were looking for or talking to has either blocked you, had their account put on-hold (or worse), or left Fiverr.
A bug, a lot of us have this message on our profiles.
That’s a bug. Lot of users are facing this issue.