Can Anyone tell why this appears on my account at top “The user account you are looking for is no longer available.”
Your account is available and that notice is not at the top.
However if you mean when you look at someone else’s account it means that user is no longer on fiverr for some reason.
If it’s when you’re trying to click into a message, it’s probably because the user has either reported you or that user has been banned from the website and their account has been deleted. I’m not sure which, but I’m pretty sure it’s one of those.