Tips and tricks please

swarroth

Hey, I’m a web dev Front-End, and I have a gig https://www.fiverr.com/share/jymyPZ but nobody sees it… Can someone help me with some tips ?

How can I gain visibility ?

How to attract people ?

How to interest them ?

And is my gig good or bad ? (honestly)

And if it’s bad, what should I do to make it better ?

can someone help please ?

The gig video says “And I have on of the cheapest…” instead of “And I have one of the cheapest”.

Maybe show/describe more what the benefits of your gig are (so they can see why your gig would be better for them than the competition).

How to attract people ?

How to interest them ?

I think having some sort of image on your profile would help.

But if you’re not getting orders, send offers to buyer requests you can do.

edit: Also make the video thumbnail image show something more relevant to what the gig is about maybe (eg. something related to websites/custom coded-websites).

The gig video says “And I have on of the cheapest…” instead of “And I have one of the cheapest”.

Maybe show/describe more what the benefits of your gig are (so they can see why your gig would be better for them than the competition).

How to attract people ?

How to interest them ?

edit: Also make the video thumbnail image show something more relevant to what the gig is about maybe (eg. something related to websites/custom coded-websites).

Thank you for answering and correcting my video !

But in the buyer request I can’t find any request that fits what I do, it’s always debugging, or refactoring a code, or a software…

Thank you for answering and correcting my video !

But in the buyer request I can’t find any request that fits what I do, it’s always debugging, or refactoring a code, or a software…