Tips to Attract the Attention of Buyers

leoramos

Hi There ,

Let me introduce my self, my name is Leo Ramos and i have 1 years experience on fiverr.
i want to share some tips for fiverr seller

Are you ready ? Here we Go!

1. Create a Great Cover Gigs

This is first important thing as my experience, because buyer will see the cover image first , so this must be eye catching to make buyer interest to click your gigs.
It will be good if you create custom image , explain your service on this image and give signature on part of image 🙂

1. Maintain 5 Star Rating review

5 Star rating is very important for seller, so make sure your buyer satisfied with your service and give you 5 star rating review.
if you have delivery your order and your buyer still not update until the order automatically complete by fiverr
maybe you can message to your buyer , ask about modification request and then ask about give 5* rating review with a polite sentence.
Respect is the key

1. Keep Your Portfolios Best ( this is tips from me and it works )

Many buyer make decision to buy some service base on portfolios, so keep your portfolios best.
if you think your delivery is not good enough as your portfolios, just delivery with another file type (example .zip)
so it make your delivery didn’t show on your portfolios, and your portfolios still your best works.

my apologize for my english, i hope this tips will make your gigs getting better and this article helpfull
Leave comment and feedback if you have another tips for sharing 🙂

Cheers,

Leo Ramos

1. Create Great Cover Gigs