Two Fiverr Accounts - From Fiverr Support Update

pacquills

(Read the update below, to find the reply I got from Fiverr based on multiple accounts)

I think Fiverr is missing out on something here . Picture this, you are a self taught programmer, in school you studied marketing and on the side you have a mini blog where you write poems . And let’s not forget all the images you have rectified on Photoshop. You have designed all the business stuff for your family members and friends when they were starting out.

You come to learn of Fiverr . You want make some money from some of your skills. But then let’s remember you are a trained marketer. That means you understand the value of positioning. You don’t want to be the confusing profile. That corrects website code and also writes breakup poems .You have chosen to provide marketing solutions , but then you also want to be able to at least write some somber poems for the faint-hearted.

What to do ? What to do?

What if Fiverr could let you and me have at least two accounts. So that we can test out which niche is more profitable and we are most inclined to.

Some things we learn in school, some things we teach ourselves and some things we just happen to love to do. Still I would like to know if I can make a living from whatever skill it is.

Right now, since Fiverr will find that programming that functionality in the most sensible manner will take time. And by sensible manner I mean through the same account, create another account (Kind of like a shop) and re-brand it with the new Niche you are interested in.

Right now, since that feature will take some time to implement, let us just create another account using the same Email . And most importantly let it be acceptable to use the same Paypal email. Limit the number of accounts that it is possible to have (3 does not sound bad).

What do you think? We just want to be on the right side of the Fiverr laws.

@@@@@UPDATE : FIVERR Position @@@@@@@