Fiverr Forum

Two questions for experienced sellers


#1

1-If i delete a gig that already had completed orders, will the orders also be deleted from my delivered list?



2-What is the best filesharing service to use for files over 100mb?



Thanks in advanced guys!


#2
  1. No - I deleted a gig and the orders were still there.


  2. Google Drive

#3

Thanks!



I just tried google drive, very good indeed.


#4

Wait, there’s a language problem here.



When you say a “Deleted gig” I suggest to you there is no such thing.



Just like there is no “Deleted” message in your message. Heck even with Fiverr makes a message unreadable, it’s still "there"



You can suspend a gig.



You can HAVE a gig deleted for violation of TOS by FIVERR, but I know of no way to delete our own gigs.


#5

Reply to @anarchofighter: we can delete our gigs, when we go to my gigs, there is an option to edit the gig at right side of each gig, Hit it, the 3rd option “Delete” :slight_smile:


#6

Reply to @madmoo: oops, Bad Luck


#7

Oh thanks, I fully stand corrected.


#8
madmoo said: All feedback and all record of it and no way to retrieve it.


Oh Nooooos