Unacceptable practices

I am new to fivrr. I am finding their practices unacceptable. If you have a question about yout revenue card they send you to Payoneer. The cool thing about PAYONEER is that you can actually talk to them unlike fivrr. Also, no matter how much or hiw little you make, sellers should be paid immediately upon clearing. I have a CD Baby account they pay every week AND they release funds based on what you would like. When you accout reaches 1$ you can take funds for that or set it for 50. They do not control when you get paid.

Fivrr takes their fee then when it is time for you to get paid you cant if it is less than 20 dollars. THAT should not matter. You work for it you get paid for it. THEY got paid. QUICKLY WHY CANT SELLERS?

I AM TELLING SELLERS. This is not best practices. Please let fivrr know that sellers should be paid for how little or how much they make.

You can withdraw whatever you like on Fiverr.

I agree with artworkking, you are not being forced to work here on Fiverr. If you do not like the system, TOS, or freelance format, there are other options that might be more to your liking.

Personally, I’ve found Fiverr to be a fantastic freelance environment. You will always get out of it what you put in. If you treat it like a business, it can indeed be a profitable and rewarding platform.

Sure, Payoneer is great if you want to use your Fiverr money like a debit card, but why would you do that?