Fiverr Forum

Unresponsive buyers

I am a logo designer. Have been working here since 2months. Most of the buyers I have dealt with are nice and easy to handle. But the most difficult ones I find are those who are unresponsive.
A buyer who doesn’t communicates at all after placing an order and even after the delivery and let the order auto complete, despite many messages from the seller. But some time after order auto completion they turn up with a negative rating/review for the seller.

Need suggestions on what to do with such type of buyers.

Contact CS…,may be they can help…or offer some extra service to buyer so that they will either remove there rating or make it as positive…may be your FREE offer will make them reply soon…

Thanks for your suggestion. Contacting CS is an option true. But I offered revisions and new designs to such buyers, but no response. This gets frustrating.

I faced Same case But Our Great CS team Solved My Problems. I refund the Buyer without any increase cancellation Rate.

you can contact cs and paste all the screenshots in the attached document. They will sort it out. I would like to offer one advice if you find such buyers in future who are non-responsive, please raise a cancellation request asap. This happened with me as well two times with the same buyer. but both the time cs helped me.

Never begin working on a gig before you have got all the details you need. If a buyer is unresponsive just cancel before the timer hits a point where you wont have enough time to complete the gig.

Thanks for your suggestion.

Do not offer revision, not even refund. If you have done your work properly, stand for yourself. Offering extra is not a nice way to sort out the things.Support team is there for a reason.Just take the screenshots and send to cs with a feedback removal request. It will be sorted. Let me know after your problem is solved.