Urgent / Instant Requests Area - Double or triple price

One of the reasons companies avoid freelance approach is the instant employee who is under his/her control that he can give an urgent task to finish.

I Believe Fiverr can break this rule by adding a new unique tab for current online free sellers who are able to do the job RIGHT NOW at the moment.

Since Fiverr has millions of people; it will be able to implement this feature easily

• It will be a money generator for Fiverr, with its instant impact
  • Will raise the competition between sellers however it will give a space for new ones who are free and available instantly
  • And best of all, it will bring new Buyers to the Market, the static companies who always want instant urgent employee.

I’d be interested in this. As a voice over artist, I see a lot of people asking for recordings NOW – either in messages or on Buyers Request. Having a section specifically for online sellers who are ready to work would be a great idea. And I agree that the prices should be automatically upped to reflect the immediacy of the work.

But, I do think there needs to be a bit of regulation on it – something that proves the seller is actively engaging the site and not just loitering with a browser tab open. Or, perhaps have it available to level 1 sellers and above, so there’s at least a bit of a track record showing the seller is dedicated to Fiverr work. Or, maybe add a “seller approval” or “seller agreement” button so when a buyer submits the order the seller has to “approve” it, which is like signing a contract that says “Yes, I can do this work in this time.” And if the seller doesn’t respond within 5 minutes (or other arbitrary time), the order won’t go through and the buyer can use their funds to order with someone else.

Maybe there can be different delivery times: deliver in 1, 2, 6, 12 hours or something?

Again, I like this idea!