Fiverr Community Forum

Usability issue that leads to data loss

When you are messaging a service provider without using “Request Revision” button, it is possible to lose all text that was written (“test” on my screenshot) without warning. Click “Request Revision” button and all entered text will be gone.

I have just lost several paragraphs of text because if this bad behavior. Buttons “Request Revision” and “Accept & Review Order” should be disabled until a user clicks Cancel or “Submit Request.”

Maybe you could tell CS your opinion. :thinking:

I do not know what “CS” is.

CS stands for Customer Support. You can submit your ticket here:

https://fiverr.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Thank you. I will submit bug report there.

1 Like