Useful Seo Tips for Sellers!

jaymsi

Hello my name is Jimmys and i’m an SEO expert.I’ve ranked many different websites and youtube videos fast and before i joined i use to own a website.The website was providing cheap SEO solutions to clients around the globe but unfortunately i lost all my server files and i was bored to do start it all from scratch.Then i joined this awesome site.

So enough of that let’s get started.I DON’T Do Seo for my fiverr gigs.Just to let you know i have seo design and advertising gigs available for everyone.I always provide the most competitive price and the best quality.

Now i will teach you for free some tips.

1)Use ubersuggest keyword tool for keyword research related to your niche.You can find more than 1 keyword suitable to include in your title and description but DONT overpopulate it.2-3 times in a fairly large text is more than enough!!!

2)Always rename pictures with your main keywords before uploading them.This is a very big secret that google tends to look at for ranking something high!!!

3)Tags are your friend find some relevant tags 3-5 and use them effectively!!!

4)Upload a video with high quality audio and video to attract customers or at least an HD image 1280x720p

5)Start a blogspot.Its 100% free and the key is to update it regularly.

6)Create a youtube channel and spy your competitors and use their tags and keywords!!!

7)Use a viral script for facebook that allows a user to view content if and only if they share your fiverr gig.This is called blackhat SEO.

8)Buy from my gigs (just kidding if you don’t want you DONT HAVE TO)

but i would appreciate if you tke a look at my talents and show some respect to my work.

Thanks guys for reading This HAVE A NICE DAY and EVERYTHING WILL BE FINE 😃