Views, where art thou? - 0 views, not showing up in search

kikuyooo

Hello! I’m kikuyooo, but you can call me Kiko! I’m a hobby artist! ^o^

Oh hell, I really, really don’t want to be that girl, buuut I just have to ask. Sorry^^ I know that questions like these are hated 😕 I read around the forum and found some old threads, maybe something changed! I’m new von fiverr and as the title says I don’t really know what to do now. People would probably say something like “you need some luck, post on social media” or whatever, but I guess that’s just basic advice stuff that I can’t really follow since I don’t use social media (and if I would create a facebook or twitter account I would only have like 10 or 20 friends since nobody I know uses it and I don’t have many friends), that wouldn’t really help - and I never had luck, so I guess it’s impossible for me to get discovered. ._.

• Maybe I need some reviews or something like that? I guess that it takes some courage to be the first person to order or write something, but I can’t really attract new people without anyone being the first one xD

• I think my tags aren’t that bad? I wrote something like “anime” and “character”, basic stuff, but specific! :o I don’t know what’s wrong with them because it doesn’t show up in the search … I have “anime characters” as tag, but when I type it into the search it doesn’t appear.

• I have the feeling that people see the thumbnail and think “Oh that looks so ugly ugh I won’t click”, that would be depressing, but I … I don’t think that my art is THAT bad? x.x I mean there are some people seeling worse stuff I think (not trying to judge or something, it’s just from what I saw, I think that the proportions are “okay”, I saw some people selling fan art of really disproportioned anime characters for 20$)

-> I don’t want to sound cocky or anything, I just think that my stuff isn’t 100% ugly, maybe only 90%^^

I don’t know what to do ahhh >o<