Warning! what not to do

video_geek

I Was Level 2 with almost 350 Sales , Rated 100%

i am a website developer

Suddenly a buyer came, placed an order, asked me to do some modification in his script,

and he told me that his script is like Fiverr marketplace…

i Agreed and asked him that i will find one more PHP Programmer to accomplish this job.

Next day i saw his Fiverr Account was Disabled, i was wondering why, anyways i continue to work for that order because it need to be completed and i started searching for a Programmer on fiverr and i said the same thing “fiverr like script”. i didn’t provide anything didn’t gave any link nor i redirected or promoted alternate service.

After an Hour i received two emails:

1. Your are not Eligible for Level 2
  2. Your are not Eligible for Level 1

I was shocked, i signed in to my account and my account was suspended.

i contacted Support, and they are acting like BOTS sending me same messages.

"Unfortunately according to TOS Promoting Alternate service is not allowed … "

So by just saying “Fiverr clone” You will be fired…

Factors which need to be considered as a human in Fiverr Customer Support:
  3. The niche of my service, i am dealing with PHP scripts so do i have to care for the name of script is marketplace or not? its a script for me whether its black or its white its just a script for a developer.

4. Even if i used the word “Fiverr clone”, did i provided any site link? any thing which would redirect user? that script was on someone’s HARD DRIVE which is not even uploaded anywhere then how the hell i can redirect user?

Please add your comments i just had one account with great reputation how can an Order with two words “fiverr” “clone” can disable my whole account? Guide me What to do?

Reply to @rossonomous: i understand but i should be warned before suspension +

my act is not stated in TOS,

Term: