Sorry if this topic is already posted. I looked for it but i could not find it so that is why creating a new topic i just had this notification that says
“We’ve Moved Your Gig! Update Metadata and Pricing ASAP”
I clicked on the notification and it opened one of my gigs but thing is everything is still the same there. From Gig Category to Pricing
Has anyone had this notification before? what does that mean?