Fiverr Community Forum

We've moved your gig

i just had this notification that says

“We’ve Moved Your Gig! Update Metadata and Pricing ASAP”

I clicked on the notification and it opened one of my gigs but thing is everything is still the same there…!!
Anyone know what does it mean??

Have a look here:

1 Like