What can i offer for 5 dollar

I am Daniel, new to this wonderful website FIVERR.
I managed to meet a friend, who is already making cool money from FIVERR.
Then I decided to join FIVERR, don’t really know what I can offer for 5 dollar.
Any idea will be helpful. One love.

Search the marketplace and see what sparks an interest. Think of something you are good at and see if it is being done here.

Thanks for your response. I would have love to venture into voice over at least I have a deep voice or venture into singing because I have good singing bass voice.
I’m now worried that, that I might not get sales been a black man from a black country.
What do you think.

It doesn’t matter.

What matters is what skills you have, how good you are at them (for example, you mention voice over; are you a trained voice actor with at least a few years of experience, or maybe self-taught but really good, or is this line of work just something you’ve been thinking about?), and whether you’re able to utilize those skills to offer something of value to the buyers.

Offer Ur expertise at things that ur good at…

I will check him out. Thanks.

Do not get paralyzed by the what IF’s. You never know until you put up a gig. Take some time to go through the Fiverr Acadamy and blog to see how to get started and how other sellers found their success.

First ask yourself this question,what service can you render on Fiverr that people would buy. Fiverr is a platform for you to market your service.

I read lots ebooks to see if I can come up with some kind of service that am really good…

What are you good at?

Please don’t volunteer other Fiverr members as mentors. You are inviting people to spam other sellers. volunteer yourself only.

I don’t really know what am good at. All I know is that I can sing very well. Am a bass singer. And I love singing most especially I sing songs by late Jim Reeves.