Fiverr Community Forum

What Do I Do? UNREASONABLE BUYER

So, after 700 orders finally had an unreasonable buyer that just won’t listen to reason. So basically, the order was for 500 words cause you know my gig is for 500 words. As you can see, he didn’t take it nicely.

And that’s it. So any ideas how I deal with this?

Ignore him brother. Compromise If you can other wise leave it on fate good and bad is part of life. Be happy

1 Like

I’ve contacted CS so that they can review the whole thing.

2 Likes

Yes! Thats better.
But to be very honest I donot know what is CS :smile: I am new at fiverr and much more new at fiverr :smile:
So can you tell me about CS
By the way I am also from Pakistan I read in the comment that you are from Pakistan

It was entertaining for sure. Over to CS.

3 Likes

That’s what I would have done! :blush:

Edit: I’ve spent a small fortune buying stock photos today. Going to sleep, before I spend more. Good luck and keep us posted.

4 Likes

Seriously, as soon as my brother gets a decent job am I increasing my prices -_-

1 Like

Don’t worry I will. Have a great night

1 Like

I’m planning to do the same. Usually I put my money into long term bonds, but with interest rates getting lower, now looking to buy stocks. I actually traded for years before starting on Fiverr, made money, lost money. Gave up after I started making money from writing and just saved everything in the safest financial instruments in India. [Unfortunately, missed out on the biggest bull market in India last 3 years. Markets went from 18k to 31k. It happened without me.]

I’ll love to get in the market but right now I can barely find the time to take a break for myself :’( so much stuff is going south.

1 Like

You have index funds in Pakistan? Invest in them through a monthly SIP plan.

I don’t think we got that here. I need to get a start-up started-up.

That’s a good idea…