Fiverr Community Forum

What Do You Do On Fiverr When You Have No ORDER?

Hi Everyone,
I am just curious, although I’m just 4 days old on fiverr, after going through this forum, I discovered that new sellers like me find it difficult to get their first ORDER, I guess the reason behind this is because not everyone will like to work with a total novice with no work experience on fiverr. Then I asked myself this big questions; HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE ME TO GET MY FIRST ORDER?
WHAT WILL I BE DOING ONLINE ON FIVERR SINCE I HAVE NO ORDER OR CLIENT TO INTERACT WITH YET?

14 Likes

You could spend the time learning about marketing techniques, so you know what to do to attract clients.

17 Likes

While you have no orders, take a free Fiverr course, which can be very useful for beginners, take a skill test, and the most important part - read the ToS, because a lot of sellers never read it and then get problems.
And you have a lot of time to improve your gigs and skills :smiley:

15 Likes

Don’t worry I have some tips for you.

1. Stay online at fiverr
  2. Check buyer request and send your offer
  3. Optimize your gig
  4. Share it in online everyday.
5 Likes

@vibronx Thanks for your suggestion, marketing techniques, is it something I can learn on fiverr too?

1 Like

Nice tip!

Here you go @sonia_26, please check this one. You might find it useful.

12 Likes

@olyasr free fiverr course?
I will check that, thanks so much

3 Likes

very helpful answer :relieved: thank you @olyasr :relaxed:

2 Likes

I went to university to study business, so that is where I learned it, but I am sure that there are many books and online sources that you can learn from. Try to search around on Google. :slight_smile:

6 Likes

@creative_mrketr Thanks so much, I will do exactly that

1 Like

@maitasun Thanks, I will surely check it out

2 Likes

@vibronx Thanks, that will really help me

2 Likes

Best of luck @sonia_26

1 Like

This is terrible advice. Please stop parroting nonsense.

11 Likes