Fiverr Forum

What does Deliver Again mean?


#1

Is deliver again just a reminder for buyer that I delivered work or I can upload more files after clicking on deliver again button?


#2

I think it’s just that you can upload more files. I’ve always just ignored that button.

If your buyer actually wants revisions, they’ll ask.


#3

Like @somaginer1996, I’ve never used it, but I suppose that it’s useful if you realize that you’ve sent the wrong file when you delivered, or that one or more of the files you’ve sent didn’t go through properly.


#4

Well, could be. Thank you both for your answers, :slight_smile:

I’m so curious about that button, I want to click on it, but I don’t want to mess up whole order. :smile: