Do you think it is normal to be contacted for the first time for a project, to respond and then to see the person disappear?
And today I have a second chat, from another people, I see the message and I find this
Fiverr| Only visible to you
People can no longer be contacted. This will not affect your response rate.
Say hello to people ! Tell them everything they need to know about your project.
I went to see the other chat, the first one received from another person, and there is the same message…