What does this mean


#1

[Image removed because it contains a username other than your own]

Image referred to “XXXXXX can no longer be contacts. This will not affect your response…


#2

It typically means that the user’s account has been disabled. I would not trust the part that says it will not affect your response rate if you are able to mark it as “unspam” and respond with “No, thanks.” and then mark it as spam again. If you can’t then don’t worry about it, but sometimes that part is a bit glitchy.


#3

thanks for your help


#4

Hi,

Although it says your response rate won’t get affected, just in case, I would say contact CS and tell them about what’s happening (you can’t respond your buyer due to a no longer existing account) if you weren’t able to unspam and reply.